Making the Future Female

Globalization


2 responses

  1. Exactly.

    The really strange thing is that in the U.S. a lot of the people living in hell are voting for those who put them there. But then, the elite have a lot of $ to help pay for misleading messaging, and they’re really good at Double-Speak and outright lying.

    August 28, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    • Yes, I’ve had it from my family all my life. They were used and abused by the system then argue till red-faced that we should vote for the Conservatives. My aunt who’s never read a book tells me what she reads in the gutter press as if she were a professor and an old lady in the library, bent double and knotted with arthritis, told me last week how we should all look up to the Queen 🙂
      …and they never ask me what I’ve studied and go funny when I try to explain some history. But the elderly lived through so much propaganda, particularly about WW2 – they even told me how they had to pay for the parties to celebrate the jubilee…

      August 28, 2012 at 6:39 pm

Leave a Reply

