Making the Future Female

SCAMERON’S TORIES TURN TO RIGHT – AND FALL OFF CLIFF…


In a move criticised by everybody with a brain, Prime Minister Toffy Scameron moved his so-called cabinet to the political Right yesterday by kicking out females and installing homophobes, pissheads and grinning greasy YesMen in their place.

“It’s just like being back at school,” quipped the Uber Posh Prat, as he sipped Henri Jayer Richebourg Grand Cru and had his back rubbed by Matron. 

“Calm down dear – I don’t see what all the fuss is about, if God had wanted women to run the country He’d have made them slimy and untrustworthy like my pals, ” sniggered Dave ‘We’re all in this together’ Scameron. “People drone on and on about class, well this is a balanced cross-section of a typical class at Eton, and quite obviously the best men for the job, hic!”

Meanwhile the country is fucked…

7 responses

  1. Morning, I was going to do a bit of a ranty blog along similar lines, but you seem to be able to do these blogs with lots of humour as well, great post! That’s another post retwittered. Is it any wonder some people turn to drink with this mob in power!

    September 5, 2012 at 7:34 am

    • Not at $20,000 for a bottle of Henri Jayer Richebourg Grand Cru 🙂

      Thanks for your kind words – I have to write at the mo ’cause I’m not sleeping much due to pains in hands and arms. I can’t remember if I’ve told you why…

      I’ve been diagnosed with a rare incurable condition called Palindromic Arthritis (funny name for a nasty illness) It’s like rheumatoid arthritis but comes and goes (hence name) It causes inflammation of any synovial joint and flares up and goes away in about 2 days. At first I thought someone had a voodoo doll and was doing things to it 🙂
      Imagine telling an unsympathetic hard-faced Atos health care professional that 🙂 The nurse I saw hadn’t heard of the condition, told me it was something else, then when I’d convinced her, told me not to refer to joints like the wrist as the carpal joint because ‘she wasn’t that kind of nurse’ 🙂

      Anyway, I’ve got copies of my novel to give to friends and would love to pass one your way if you like. No pressure either way. I’ve sent a few to bloggers and can give you mine or partner’s email if you trust us with your address or can think of another way?

      What say you?

      September 5, 2012 at 7:59 am

  2. Pingback: Reshuffling to the right « MADD Suspicions

  3. Dear Dave,

    Great minds think alike. I did one of my Shitey Sunday Picture Posts about Slimey D. Scameron.

    This is it —

    http://dottyheadbanger.wordpress.com/2012/06/24/shitey-sunday-picture-post-slimey-d-scameron-the-sea-pig-prime-minister/

    Love Dotty xxx

    September 5, 2012 at 8:30 am

    • Brilliant – have reblogged with envy 😉

      September 5, 2012 at 9:09 am

  4. Sorry about the delay in replying to you, I needed to rant, and then breathe. Haha.

    You have mentioned the Palindromic Arthiritis, in fact I think I went and tried to look up a bit about it online. Those so called “Health care professionals” are a farce aren’t they!

    It would be interesting to read, but I don’t like giving my address to anyone to be honest, i’m sorry. Do you have an ebook version? Maybe if you haven’t you could try and sell an ebook version online through Amazon or something like that?

    September 5, 2012 at 8:44 am

    • No probs mate – I thought you’d say that. I just didn’t want you to think I was trying to sell you a copy 🙂 It’s out for Kindle and on the Amazon page as a paperback as well – http://www.amazon.co.uk/DOG-Sharon-Future-Female-ebook/dp/B005IHMRSS/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1346836293&sr=1-1

      September 5, 2012 at 9:12 am

Leave a Reply

