Making the Future Female

How to buy DOG Sharon: The Future is Female


DOG Sharon: The Future is Female!

Available as a paperback and ebook at Amazon.co.ukAmazon.com

A thrilling story of love, courage and humour with a crucial
message of hope and change for the entire planet.

Available as a paperback and ebook at Amazon.co.ukAmazon.com

abortionbirthDOG Sharon: The Future is Femalefemininefeminismfeministreligious satirereproductionsatirestopstop giving birthsymbolVenuswomen

4 responses

  1. Morning, I have this on my definitely going to do list for a couple of weeks time, all my money is accounted for for rent and things until then, but i’ll definitely be getting a copy!

    September 7, 2012 at 7:29 am

    • You are nice 🙂
      Can’t you think of an anonymous address of a friend or relative and I’ll happily send one there – I’m always uncomfortable thinking of a friend paying money…
      Dave

      September 7, 2012 at 7:37 am

      • Honestly, I don’t mind. I’m kind of similar to you on that thinking, but I feel guilty and ashamed getting stuff for free. Haha

        September 7, 2012 at 7:42 am

      • Okay, you got me there 🙂

        September 7, 2012 at 8:29 am

Leave a Reply

